The Center was designed to bring in the seaside location through architecture and decor. Atlantic City Convention Center won the "Award of Excellence in Architectural Design" from the Pennsylvania Society of Architects.

02

JUN

EXPO EAST 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Jun 02 2020 - Thursday Jun 04 2020
3000 EST. ATTENDEES

12

JUN

AnimeNEXT 2020

Event Dates Friday Jun 12 2020 - Sunday Jun 14 2020
15000 EST. ATTENDEES

17

JUN

Action Expo June 2020

Event Dates Wednesday Jun 17 2020 - Thursday Jun 18 2020
200 EST. ATTENDEES

18

JUN

New Jersey Prevention Network 2020

Event Dates Thursday Jun 18 2020 - Thursday Jun 18 2020
1200 EST. ATTENDEES

23

JUN

Police Security Expo

Event Dates Tuesday Jun 23 2020 - Wednesday Jun 24 2020
8000 EST. ATTENDEES

26

JUN

NATA 2020 Convention

Event Dates Friday Jun 26 2020 - Sunday Jun 28 2020
7000 EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Atlantic City Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget