BCEC has 2.1 million square feet of flexible space.

01

MAY

American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Annual Meeting 2021

Event Dates Saturday May 01 2021 - Monday May 03 2021
3500 EST. ATTENDEES

05

MAY

UBM LLC BIOMEDevice / Design & Manufacturing New England / Embedded Systems Conference Boston 2021

Event Dates Wednesday May 05 2021 - Thursday May 06 2021
6050 EST. ATTENDEES

05

MAY

Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting

Event Dates Wednesday May 05 2021 - Wednesday May 05 2021
1500 EST. ATTENDEES

06

MAY

MGH Institute Commencement 2021

Event Dates Thursday May 06 2021 - Thursday May 06 2021
2000 EST. ATTENDEES

10

MAY

Liveworx

Event Dates Monday May 10 2021 - Wednesday May 12 2021
10000 EST. ATTENDEES

20

MAY

Heart Rhythm Society 2021 Annual Scientific Sessions

Event Dates Thursday May 20 2021 - Saturday May 22 2021
18000 EST. ATTENDEES

26

MAY

The New England Condominium Expo

Event Dates Wednesday May 26 2021 - Wednesday May 26 2021
1500 EST. ATTENDEES

26

MAY

Wireless Infrastructure Association Connect (X) 2021

Event Dates Wednesday May 26 2021 - Thursday May 27 2021
2500 EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Boston Convention and Exhibition Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget