McCormick Place has 1.2 million square feet all on one level, making it the nation's largest convention center.

03

OCT

National Electrical Contractors Association Annual National Convention

Event Dates Saturday Oct 03 2020 - Tuesday Oct 06 2020
7000 EST. ATTENDEES

05

OCT

American College of Surgeons

Event Dates Monday Oct 05 2020 - Wednesday Oct 07 2020
12000 EST. ATTENDEES

09

OCT

2020 Bank of America Chicago Marathon Health & Fitness Expo

Event Dates Friday Oct 09 2020 - Sunday Oct 11 2020
141500 EST. ATTENDEES

10

OCT

2020 Chicago National College Fair

Event Dates Saturday Oct 10 2020 - Saturday Oct 10 2020
10000 EST. ATTENDEES

15

OCT

American Academy of Family Physicians

Event Dates Thursday Oct 15 2020 - Saturday Oct 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

19

OCT

CHEST 2020

Event Dates Monday Oct 19 2020 - Wednesday Oct 21 2020
6500 EST. ATTENDEES

21

OCT

National Workers' Compensation and Disability Conference & Expo

Event Dates Wednesday Oct 21 2020 - Friday Oct 23 2020
4000 EST. ATTENDEES

25

OCT

Sitecore 2020 Symposium

Event Dates Sunday Oct 25 2020 - Thursday Oct 29 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

26

OCT

ISSA Show North America 2020

Event Dates Monday Oct 26 2020 - Thursday Oct 29 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

29

OCT

Chicago Build 2020

Event Dates Thursday Oct 29 2020 - Friday Oct 30 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with McCormick Place?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget