The estimated economic impact from Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center on the local economy is $120 million.

03

SEP

2020 Word Explosion

Event Dates Thursday Sep 03 2020 - Saturday Sep 05 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

12

SEP

Women's Empowerment of SC

Event Dates Saturday Sep 12 2020 - Saturday Sep 12 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

13

SEP

2nd Annual Midlands Baby Expo

Event Dates Sunday Sep 13 2020 - Sunday Sep 13 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

13

SEP

Midlands Family Food Truck Festival

Event Dates Sunday Sep 13 2020 - Sunday Sep 13 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

17

SEP

USC Career Center Fall 2020 - Gamecocks Get Hired!

Event Dates Thursday Sep 17 2020 - Friday Sep 18 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

18

SEP

SC Chamber of Commerce "Workforce Development Symposium"

Event Dates Friday Sep 18 2020 - Friday Sep 18 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

23

SEP

USC Darla Moore School of Business / Business Expo Fall 2020

Event Dates Wednesday Sep 23 2020 - Thursday Sep 24 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

25

SEP

SC Dental Hygienists' Association Annual Symposium

Event Dates Friday Sep 25 2020 - Saturday Sep 26 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

25

SEP

2020 SCR Broker Summit

Event Dates Friday Sep 25 2020 - Friday Sep 25 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

28

SEP

FBI LEEDA Command Training

Event Dates Monday Sep 28 2020 - Friday Oct 02 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget