COBO Center has an in-house broadcast studio that contains video editing, satellite uplink and a facility-wide fiber network.

01

OCT

Made in America

Event Dates Thursday Oct 01 2020 - Sunday Oct 04 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

08

OCT

Those Preaching Women Masterclass

Event Dates Thursday Oct 08 2020 - Saturday Oct 10 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

16

OCT

Detroit Free Press/TCF Bank Health and Fitness Expo

Event Dates Friday Oct 16 2020 - Saturday Oct 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

17

OCT

Judson Center's A Night to Embrace Gala

Event Dates Saturday Oct 17 2020 - Saturday Oct 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

19

OCT

Lean Construction Institute - Lean Congress

Event Dates Monday Oct 19 2020 - Friday Oct 23 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

26

OCT

ARMA Live! Conference 2020

Event Dates Monday Oct 26 2020 - Wednesday Oct 28 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

28

OCT

Sustainable Detroit Forum

Event Dates Wednesday Oct 28 2020 - Wednesday Oct 28 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

29

OCT

Youmacon 2020

Event Dates Thursday Oct 29 2020 - Sunday Nov 01 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with TCF Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget