There is a total of 11 exhibit halls that can be divided or combined to fit the event space needed.

06

JUN

Franklin Central High School Graduation

Event Dates Saturday Jun 06 2020 - Saturday Jun 06 2020
2000 EST. ATTENDEES

09

JUN

NABA Annual National Convention

Event Dates Tuesday Jun 09 2020 - Saturday Jun 13 2020
1200 EST. ATTENDEES

11

JUN

The NBM Show

Event Dates Thursday Jun 11 2020 - Saturday Jun 13 2020
5600 EST. ATTENDEES

11

JUN

The Gospel Coalition's 2020 Women's Conference

Event Dates Thursday Jun 11 2020 - Saturday Jun 13 2020
8500 EST. ATTENDEES

12

JUN

Indiana Democratic Party Big Dem Weekend

Event Dates Friday Jun 12 2020 - Saturday Jun 13 2020
2000 EST. ATTENDEES

12

JUN

Local 440 Apprentice Graduation 2020

Event Dates Friday Jun 12 2020 - Friday Jun 12 2020
100 EST. ATTENDEES

16

JUN

CAASE20

Event Dates Tuesday Jun 16 2020 - Thursday Jun 18 2020
700 EST. ATTENDEES

17

JUN

2020 Kiwanis International Convention

Event Dates Wednesday Jun 17 2020 - Saturday Jun 20 2020
5500 EST. ATTENDEES

25

JUN

Seventh-Day Adventists 61st General Conference Session

Event Dates Thursday Jun 25 2020 - Saturday Jul 04 2020
65000 EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Indiana Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget