MCC is equipped to handle a variety of events between the multiple services, accommodations and event space which includes a theater and multiple options in exhibit and meeting space.

08

SEP

NDC Conference 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Sep 08 2020 - Friday Sep 11 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

08

SEP

Regis Corporation Annual Convention 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Sep 08 2020 - Friday Sep 11 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

19

SEP

Minnesota Craft Beer Festival 2020

Event Dates Saturday Sep 19 2020 - Saturday Sep 19 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

24

SEP

NACAC National Conference 2020

Event Dates Thursday Sep 24 2020 - Saturday Sep 26 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

25

SEP

MN Private Colleges Career Fair 2020

Event Dates Friday Sep 25 2020 - Friday Sep 25 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

28

SEP

PMCR & Product Forum Minneapolis 2020

Event Dates Monday Sep 28 2020 - Wednesday Sep 30 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

29

SEP

Accounting & Auditing Student Conference 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Sep 29 2020 - Tuesday Sep 29 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

30

SEP

Clare Housing a Place to Call Home Luncheon 2020

Event Dates Wednesday Sep 30 2020 - Wednesday Sep 30 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

30

SEP

MN NACAC College Fair 2020

Event Dates Wednesday Sep 30 2020 - Thursday Oct 01 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Minneapolis Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget