MCC is equipped to handle a variety of events between the multiple services, accommodations and event space which includes a theater and multiple options in exhibit and meeting space.

01

NOV

UNVEILED

Event Dates Sunday Nov 01 2020 - Sunday Nov 01 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

02

NOV

FPA of MN ASCEND Conference 2020

Event Dates Monday Nov 02 2020 - Tuesday Nov 03 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

05

NOV

MN Ag & Food Summit 2020

Event Dates Thursday Nov 05 2020 - Thursday Nov 05 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

06

NOV

Minneapolis Gift & Art Expo

Event Dates Friday Nov 06 2020 - Saturday Nov 07 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

06

NOV

GalaxyCon Minneapollis 2020

Event Dates Friday Nov 06 2020 - Saturday Nov 07 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

06

NOV

NYCDA Dance Convention 2020

Event Dates Friday Nov 06 2020 - Saturday Nov 07 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

10

NOV

AIA MN Annual Convention & Expo 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Nov 10 2020 - Friday Nov 13 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

10

NOV

SPS Commerce Growth Summit 2020

Event Dates Tuesday Nov 10 2020 - Tuesday Nov 10 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

13

NOV

USA Fencing National Championships 2020

Event Dates Friday Nov 13 2020 - Monday Nov 16 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

13

NOV

Women Mean Business Luncheon

Event Dates Friday Nov 13 2020 - Friday Nov 13 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

14

NOV

PACER Center Annual Benefit 2020

Event Dates Saturday Nov 14 2020 - Saturday Nov 14 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

16

NOV

Robbinsdale School Choir & Band Rehearsal

Event Dates Monday Nov 16 2020 - Monday Nov 16 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

16

NOV

MN Society of CPAs Tax Conference

Event Dates Monday Nov 16 2020 - Tuesday Nov 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

18

NOV

MN Outreach Coalition 2020

Event Dates Wednesday Nov 18 2020 - Thursday Nov 19 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

19

NOV

Annual Orthopaedic &nTrauma Seminar 2020

Event Dates Thursday Nov 19 2020 - Saturday Nov 21 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

21

NOV

Healthy Life Expo

Event Dates Saturday Nov 21 2020 - Sunday Nov 22 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Minneapolis Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget