The recent expansion allows Pennsylvania Convention Center the ability to host events to draw in more than 250,000 visitors a week.

13

APR

Students Day Philly I Day

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 13 2021 - Tuesday Apr 13 2021
EST. ATTENDEES

14

APR

Philadelphia Habitat Meeting

Event Dates Wednesday Apr 14 2021 - Wednesday Apr 14 2021
EST. ATTENDEES

18

APR

Aesthetics Congress Communications / International Congress of Esthetics and Spa

Event Dates Sunday Apr 18 2021 - Monday Apr 19 2021
EST. ATTENDEES

20

APR

CPhi North America

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 20 2021 - Thursday Apr 22 2021
EST. ATTENDEES

23

APR

Bayada Conference

Event Dates Friday Apr 23 2021 - Sunday Apr 25 2021
EST. ATTENDEES

27

APR

PA Bar Institute: Employment Law Institute

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 27 2021 - Wednesday Apr 28 2021
EST. ATTENDEES

27

APR

Veeva

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 27 2021 - Wednesday Apr 28 2021
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Pennsylvania Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget