San Diego Convention Center has a total of 2.6 million square feet of space.

14

AUG

American Association of Nurse Anesthetists Annual

Event Dates Friday Aug 14 2020 - Tuesday Aug 18 2020
3450 EST. ATTENDEES

16

AUG

Private Convention with Trade Show

Event Dates Sunday Aug 16 2020 - Wednesday Aug 19 2020
4200 EST. ATTENDEES

21

AUG

San Diego Fall Home Show 2020

Event Dates Friday Aug 21 2020 - Sunday Aug 23 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

22

AUG

KDD '20: The 26th ACM SIGKDD Conference on Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining

Event Dates Saturday Aug 22 2020 - Thursday Aug 27 2020
3000 EST. ATTENDEES

23

AUG

SPIE Optics + Photonics 2020

Event Dates Sunday Aug 23 2020 - Thursday Aug 27 2020
3800 EST. ATTENDEES

25

AUG

Private Convention with Trade Show

Event Dates Tuesday Aug 25 2020 - Thursday Aug 27 2020
3000 EST. ATTENDEES

28

AUG

Functional and Healthy Foods for Longevity

Event Dates Friday Aug 28 2020 - Saturday Aug 29 2020
995 EST. ATTENDEES

29

AUG

Girl Scouts San Diego Volunteer Conference

Event Dates Saturday Aug 29 2020 - Saturday Aug 29 2020
650 EST. ATTENDEES

31

AUG

Navy Gold Coast Small Business Opportunity Conference

Event Dates Monday Aug 31 2020 - Wednesday Sep 02 2020
1500 EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with San Diego Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget