Monona Terrace can accommodate everything from a gathering of 40 to 4,000.

17

APR

Wisconsin Medical Society 2020 Annual Meeting

Event Dates Friday Apr 17 2020 - Sunday Apr 19 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

17

APR

Wisconsin Medical Society Foundation 2020 Fundraising Dinner and Silent Auction

Event Dates Friday Apr 17 2020 - Friday Apr 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

18

APR

2020 Coaches vs. Cancer Wisconsin Gala

Event Dates Saturday Apr 18 2020 - Saturday Apr 18 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

20

APR

2020 Nelson Institute Earth Day Conference

Event Dates Monday Apr 20 2020 - Monday Apr 20 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

22

APR

34th Annual WNA APRN Forum Pharmacology & Clinical Update

Event Dates Wednesday Apr 22 2020 - Saturday Apr 25 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

23

APR

NAMI Dane County 2020 Awards Banquet and Gala

Event Dates Thursday Apr 23 2020 - Thursday Apr 23 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

26

APR

It's Hemp, It's Fine' Expo

Event Dates Sunday Apr 26 2020 - Sunday Apr 26 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

28

APR

AIA Wisconsin 2020 Conference on Architecture & Expo

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 28 2020 - Thursday Apr 30 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget