OCC brings in over $500 million each year to the local economy, in addition to employing thousands of people.

09

JUL

2020 n4a Annual Conference and Tradeshow (National Association of Area Agencies on Aging)

Event Dates Thursday Jul 09 2020 - Wednesday Jul 15 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

13

JUL

OSCON 2020

Event Dates Monday Jul 13 2020 - Thursday Jul 16 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

17

JUL

2020 Bead Faire

Event Dates Friday Jul 17 2020 - Sunday Jul 19 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

23

JUL

American Cheese Society: Annual Conference & Competition 2020

Event Dates Thursday Jul 23 2020 - Saturday Jul 25 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

26

JUL

Oregon Education Association - Summer Conference

Event Dates Sunday Jul 26 2020 - Thursday Jul 30 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

29

JUL

The Materials Show & Première Vision Sport 2020

Event Dates Wednesday Jul 29 2020 - Thursday Jul 30 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

29

JUL

Colleges That Change Lives Program

Event Dates Wednesday Jul 29 2020 - Wednesday Jul 29 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

30

JUL

e4 2020

Event Dates Thursday Jul 30 2020 - Tuesday Aug 04 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Oregon Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget