04

APR

Pokemon Salt Lake City Regional Championships

Event Dates Saturday Apr 04 2020 - Sunday Apr 05 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

08

APR

2020 PMI Northern Utah Chapter

Event Dates Wednesday Apr 08 2020 - Friday Apr 10 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

16

APR

2020 Tranont Convention

Event Dates Thursday Apr 16 2020 - Saturday Apr 18 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

16

APR

3 Key Elements: Present Yourself

Event Dates Thursday Apr 16 2020 - Saturday Apr 18 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

17

APR

2020 Salt Lake City Marathon Quality of Life Expo

Event Dates Friday Apr 17 2020 - Friday Apr 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

17

APR

Women in the Money: Utah Financial Empowerment

Event Dates Friday Apr 17 2020 - Friday Apr 17 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

18

APR

2020 Salt Lake City Fire Department - Entry Level Exams

Event Dates Saturday Apr 18 2020 - Saturday Apr 18 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

18

APR

JAMZ: 2020 Great Salt Lake Challenge State Championship

Event Dates Saturday Apr 18 2020 - Saturday Apr 18 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

21

APR

SHAPE America National Convention & Expo

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 21 2020 - Saturday Apr 25 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

21

APR

SHAPE America National Convention & Expo

Event Dates Tuesday Apr 21 2020 - Saturday Apr 25 2020
0 EST. ATTENDEES

22

APR

2020 Trampoline Western Nationals

Event Dates Wednesday Apr 22 2020 - Sunday Apr 26 2020
EST. ATTENDEES

Do you want to submit an RFP with Salt Palace Convention Center?

Click here to start with your RFP form
Calendar Widget